3 INCHES OF BLOOD Trackliste steht


Das neue 3 INCHES OF BLOOD Album "Fire Up The Blades" erscheint am 22. Juni. Hier die Tracklist:

01.Through the Horned Gate
02.Night Marauders
03.The Goatrider's Horde
04.Trial of Champions
05.God of the Cold White Silence
06.Forest King
07.Demon's Blade
08.The Great Hall of Feasting
09.Infinite Legions
10.Assassins of the Light
11.Black Spire
12.The Hydra's Teeth
13.Rejoice in the Fire of Man's Demise