ACROSS THE SUN veröffentlichen erste Single und Artwork von "Before The Night Takes Us"


ACROSS THE SUN haben ihr Metal Blade Records Debütalbum "Before The Night Takes Us" zusammen mit Produzent Daniel Castleman in den Lambesis Studios in San Diego aufgenommen. Daniel Castleman nahm jedes einzelne Bandmitglied extrem hart ran im Studio. "It was an amazing learning experience; no previous ACROSS THE SUN recording process has ever been this in depth", erklärt Sänger Brandon Davis. Die individuellen Leistungen sind besser als auf jedem ACROSS THE SUN Release zuvor!

Gitarrist Sam Hafer betont: "This record takes everything that Across the Sun was and expands it; the musicianship, the tonal palette, the dynamics and song structure were all things we pushed into new and challenging territory. The result is the greatest body of music we have produced to date."

Fans können ab sofort auf in die Scheibe reinschmecken. Die erste Single, "Song for the Hopeless", gibt es auf die Ohren, wenn einem die Seite der Band "gefällt".

"Before The Night Takes Us" erscheint in Europa am 11./14. März.

"Before The Night Takes Us" Tracklist:
1. Tipping The Scales
2. Song for the Hopeless
3. Seasons
4. Descent & Discovery
5. Ghost of Grandeur
6. Before the Night Takes Us
7. A Moment of Clarity
8. Blessing in Disguise
9. In the Face of Adversity
10. Belay My Judgment

Alte Kommentare

von timsuper 25.01.2011 15:26

super band