AGNOSTIC FRONT - enthüllen Cover & Tracklist


AGNOSTIC FRONT haben das Cover Artwork sowie die Tracklist ihres kommenden Albums "My Life My Way" enthüllt.

"The concept was to capture the D.I.Y. ethic and crude themed artistry of the early punk flyers, with a nod to the era of crime and pulp comic themes of the early 50's. Society deemed those materials as having no social redeeming values, and as a contributor to youth delinquency. Similarly outcasted were punk and hardcore in the early day for its aggressive, anti-authority message, and dangerous aura. �My Life My Way� is a throwback to the early days, and AGNOSTIC FRONT has proven that what society deems unredeeming, has been, still is, and will continue to be relevant"

"My Life My Way" erscheint am 4. März 2011 via Nuclear Blast.

Hier die Tracklist:
1. City Street
2. More Than a Memory
3. Us Against the World
4. My Life My Way
5. That�s Life
6. Self Pride
7. Until the Day I Die
8. Now and Forever
9. The Sacrifice
10. A Mi Manera
11. Your Worst Enemy
12. Empty Dreams
13. Time Has Come

Alte Kommentare

von Marv 25.01.2011 14:20

Cover Artwork ist nett, bin aufs Album gespannt. Bei den letzten Outputs von SOIA und Madball müssen Agnostic Front schon bisl was vorlegen um punkten zu können.

von Muaharharhar 25.01.2011 16:55

Agnostic Front...

von @Marv 26.01.2011 13:20

Wieso vorlegen, die letzten beiden Alben der genannten Bands waren ultra lahm

von m 26.01.2011 19:21

madball lahm, sick of it all top!

von maladjusted 27.01.2011 02:30

alle drei geil

von Randy 27.01.2011 03:39