ATREYU - Tracklist online


ATREYU werden ihr Hollywood Records Debüt "Lead Sails Paper Anchor" am 28. August in den USA veröffentlichen. Nun wurde auch die Tracklist veröffentlicht:

01. Doomsday
02. Honor
03. Falling Down
04. Becoming the Bull
05. Slow Burn
06. Two Become One
07. No One Cares
08. Can't Happen Here
09. Lose It
10. Blow
11. Lead Sails (and a Paper Anchor)

Fronter Alex Varkatzas kommentiert die neue Scheibe folgendermaßen:
"When we did this record, everything was clicking in terms of how the songs would come together when we were writing them. And then when we sat down with John to work on them it felt so natural and organic, and each song had its own vibe." [...] "I screamed for three records straight, so I've been working really hard at getting better at more clean styles of vocals. We wanted to push everything further and it was just so natural for these songs to sound the way they do."