Alice In Wonderland Soundtrack Tracklist online


Von der Pete Wentz / Mark Hoppus Kooperation für den Alice in Wonderland Soundtrack haben wir bereits gehört. Nachfolgend die komplette Tracklist:

1. "Alice (Underground)" performed by Avril Lavigne
2. "The Poison" performed by The All-American Rejects
3. "The Technicolor Phase" performed by Owl City
4. "Her Name Is Alice" performed by Shinedown
5. "Painting Flowers" performed by All Time Low
6. "Where's My Angel" performed by Metro Station
7. "Strange" performed by Tokio Hotel and Kerli
8. "Follow Me Down" performed by 3OH!3 featuring Neon Hitch
9. "Very Good Advice" performed by Robert Smith
10. "In Transit" performed by Mark Hoppus with Pete Wentz
11. "Welcome to Mystery" performed by Plain White T's
12. "Tea Party" performed by Kerli
13. "The Lobster Quadrille" performed by Franz Ferdinand
14. "Running Out of Time" performed by Motion City Soundtrack
15. "Fell Down a Hole" performed by Wolfmother
16. "White Rabbit" performed by Grace Potter and the Nocturnals

Alte Kommentare

von molch 13.01.2010 14:50


von raistlin 15.01.2010 10:01

könnte spannend werden.

von also... 17.01.2010 10:47

...tokio hotel interessieren doch in amiland keine sau. :D