BLOOD RED THRONE - Neuer Song online


BLOOD RED THRONE haben mit "The Light, The Hate" HIER einen neuen Song online, der auf ihrem neuen Earache Output "Souls Of Damnation" stehen wird. Das fünfte Album erscheint am 1. Juni.

Die Band zum Album: "'The Light, The Hate' was one of the first songs I wrote for the new album. It has it all. Fast parts, groovy parts and a nice lead. This will definitely be in our live set!"

"Souls Of Damnation" besteht aus folgenden Tracks:
01. The Light, The Hate
02. Harme
03. Your Cold Flesh
04. Human Fraud
05. Demand
06. Throne Of Damnation
07. Prove Yourself Dead
08. Not Turgenjev, But Close
09. Ten Steps Of Purgatory
10. Manifest Of Lies *
11. Affiliated With The Suffering *

* Limited edition bonus tracks