CHUNK! NO, CAPTAIN CHUNK! - neue Single online


CHUNK! NO, CAPTAIN CHUNK! aus Frankreich stellen ihre neue Single "The Other Line" inklusive Video im Stream vor. Das neue Album "Get Lost, Find Yourself" erscheint dann am 18. Mai via Fearless Records.


"Get Lost, Find Yourself" Trackliste:

01. Playing Dead 
02. City of Light
03. The Other Line 
04. Set It Straight 
05. Pull You Under 
06. What Goes Around 
07. Worst Case Scenario 
08. Twist The Knife 
09. Get Lost, Find Yourself
10. Every Moment