CIRCA SURVIVE - Album Details online


Equal Vision haben die Tracklist sowie das Artwork des anstehenden CIRCA SURVIVE Releases "On Letting Go" online gestellt. Der Nachfolger zu "Juturna" erscheint am 29. Mai in den USA.

Hier das Cover und die Tracklist:

1. Living Together
2. In The Morning and Amazing...
3. The Greatest Lie
4. The Difference Between Medicine and Poison is in the Dose
5. Mandala
6. Travel Hymn
7. Semi Constructive Criticism
8. Kicking Your Crosses Down
9. On Letting Go
10. Carry Us Away
11. Close Your Eyes To See
12. Your Friends Are Gone