COLDRAIN - stellen neuen Song im Stream vor


Mit "Vena" verkünden COLDRAIN aus Nagoya ihr neues Album, welches am 23. Oktober via Hopeless Records erscheinen wird und von Brandon Paddock (Papa Roach, Black Veil Brides, The Used) produziert wurde. Einen ersten Eindruck zur Platte liefert die japanische Postcoreband mit dem Song “Words Of The Youth”, der unten im Stream zu hören ist.



Frontmann Masato Hayakawa erklärt:

“'Words Of The Youth' is simply about the voices that are not heard in the world right now. At a young age, most people are less afraid to say how they feel. It's that feeling and power that I think a lot of us really need right now. It's so easy to be unanimous right now, but real words come from real people not what you see in text.”


1. Vena
2. Wrong
3. Divine
4. Gone
5. Words Of The Youth
6. The Story
7. Whole
8. Runaway feat. Jacoby Shaddix
9. Pretty Little Liar
10. Heat Of The Young
11. Fire In The Sky