Das neue DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL Album und somit der Nachfolger zu "A Mark, A Mission, A Brand, A Scar" wird am 27. Juni 2006 erscheinen. Noch trägt das Album keinen Namen.

Chris Carrabba hat mit Produzent Don Gilmore (Linkin Park, Good Charlotte) gearbeitet:

"Gilmore's modern rock-oriented approach can be heard on the high-energy first portion of the album, including opener/first single "Don't Wait" and "Temporary Love." The last five tracks dabble in a less bombastic approach, including "So Long," which features Counting Crows vocalist Adam Duritz. "


1. Don't Wait
2. Sweet Lungs
3. Temporary Love
4. Stolen
5. Visions
6. So Long
7. Currents
8. Slow Decay
9. Dusk & Summer
10. Heaven

Alte Kommentare

von mimi 10.04.2006 21:29

oh ja hierauf warte ich!!!