DEATH - Re-Issue von 'The Sound of Perseverance'


Relapse Records legen DEATH Alben neu auf. Den Beginn macht das 7. und letzte Album 'The Sound of Perseverance', das im 21. Februar remastered und mit einer zweiten CD von Demo-Material neu aufgelegt wird. Lest selber:

DEATH's seventh and final album 'The Sound of Perseverance' will see its official re-issue on February 21st internationally via Relapse Records. The first in a series of official DEATH re-issues slated for 2011, 'The Sound of Perseverance' has been remastered and expanded to include a second disc of previously unreleased demo material. The re-issue will also include enhanced artwork and liner notes from the original cover artist Travis Smith as well as liner notes from DEATH guitarist Shannon Hamm and never-before-seen photographs from 'The Sound of Perseverance' era.