DESCENDENTS - Albumdetails


Die DESCENDENTS aus Los Angeles streamen mit "Victim Of Me" einen ersten Song ihres kommenden Albums "Hypercaffium Spazzinate", welches am 29. Juli via Epitaph erscheint. Zur Platte der 1978 in Kalifornien gegruendeten Punkrockband sagt Frontmann Milo Aukermann:

“I think one of the things that’s kept us inspired over the years is having the music as an outlet for our frustrations. Having the freedom to completely blow my voice out every time I recorded was a very positive experience for me. In a way, putting pen to paper and getting whatever you need to get out of you is the big accomplishment.”

Im Sommer kommen die DESCENDENTS ausserdem fuer zwei Termine nach Deutschland.

06.08.16 Hünxe (DE) - Ruhrpott Rodeo

11.08.16 Eschwege (DE) - Open Flair Festival



1. Feel This 
2. Victim Of Me 
3. On Paper 
4. Shameless Halo 
5. No Fat Burger 
6. Testosterone 
7. Without Love 
8. We Got Defeat 
9. Smile 
10. Limiter 
11. Fighting Myself 
12. Spineless and Scarlet Red 
13. Human Being 
14. Full Circle 
15. Comeback Kid 
16. Beyond The Music