EXODUS stellen neuen Track vor



Bay Area und kein Ende: EXODUS haben auf ihre Myspace-Seite “Hammer And Life” online gestellt. Der neue Track befindet sich auf dem am 7. Mai über Nuclear Blast erscheinenden siebten Release "Exhibit B: The Human Condition".

Gary Holt dazu: “We decided to put up an early rough mix of "Hammer and Life" to give everybody a little taste of the new record. The really fast songs, you'll get soon enough! This song is inspired by the one and only Paul Baloff, our ode to him. Paul was always the hammer in Exodus, and he lived for metal more than anyone I've ever known. R.I.P."

Hier die Tracklist:
01. 'The Ballad Of Leonard And Charles'
02. 'Beyond The Pale'
03. 'Hammer And Life'
04. 'Class Dismissed (A Hate Primer)'
05. 'Downfall'
06. 'March Of The Sycophants'
07. 'Nanking'
08. 'Burn, Hollywood, Burn'
09. 'Democide'
10. 'The Sun Is My Destroyer'
11. 'A Perpetual State Of Indifference'
12. 'Good Riddance'