Equal Vision mit CD/DVD Compilation


Equal Vision werden am 29. April eine CD/DVD Compilation namens "New Sounds" veröffentlichen. Die Tracklist liest sich folgendermaßen:

Disc One: DVD content
01. Chiodos "Lexington. (Joey Pea-Pot With A Monkey Face)"
02. Circa Survive "The Difference Between Medicine And Poison Is In The Dose"
03. The Color Fred "If I Surrender"
04. The Fall of Troy "Ex-Creations"
05. Pierce The Veil "Yeah Boy And Doll Face"
06. Fear Before The March of Flames "Taking Cassandra To The End of The World Party"
07. Damiera "Via Invested"
08. Dear And The Headlights "Sweet Talk"
09. Olympia "Olympia Is A Motherfucker"
10. Armor For Sleep "Car Underwater"
11. Dustin Kensrue "Pistol"
12. The Prize Fighter Inferno "Who Watches The Watchmen?"
13. The Sound of Animals Fighting – “Skullflower”
14. Weerd Science "Conspiracy Theories Without Mel Gibson"
15. Bear Vs Shark "Catamaran"
16. Coheed & Cambria "Devil In Jersey City"
17. Converge "Concubine / Fault And Fracture"

Disc Two: CD Content

01. Chiodos – Bulls Make Money, Bears Make Money, Pigs Get Slaughtered
02. Circa Survive – Living Together
03. The Fall of Troy – The Dark Trail
04. The Color Fred – Get Out
05. Alive In Wild Paint – Ceilings
06. Dear and the Headlights – I’m Bored, You’re Amorous
07. Damiera – The Disillusionist
08. Cinematic Sunrise – Goodbye Friendship, Hello Heartache
09. Sky Eats Airplane – Long Walks on Short Bridges (Alternate Version)
10. Pierce the Veil – I’d Rather Die Than Be Famous
11. Fear Before the March of Flames – Mouth
12. Hot Cross – Turncoat Revolution
13. Olympia – M-80
14. The Snake The Cross The Crown – Behold the River
15. Modern Life Is War – Stagger Lee