FALL OUT BOY - Greatest Hits



FALL OUT BOY werden eine Greatest Hits Compilation mit 14 "Hits" und 2 neuen Songs veröffentlichen. Hier die Tracklist:

1. Dead on Arrival
2. Grand Theft Autumn
3. Saturday
4. Sugar, We're Goin' Down
5. Dance, Dance
6. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me
7. This Ain't A Scene, It's an Arms Race
8. Thnx Fr Th Mmrs
9. "The Takeover, The Break's Over"
10. I'm Like A Lawyer The Way I'm Always Trying to Get You Off (Me and You)
11. Beat It
12. I Don't Care
13. America's Suitehearts
14. What a Catch, Donnie
15. New Song #1 (track name not yet announced)
16. New Song #2 (track name not yet announced)