FAT MIKE (NOFX) - Punkrockmusical


Mit "Home Street Home" kuendigt Fat Mike (NOFX, FAT WRECK CHORDS) ein Punkrockmusical inklusive Soundtrack an, welcher am 10. Februar erscheinen wird.

Involviert sind u.a. Musiker von den Descendents, Lagwagon, No Use for a Name, Alkaline Trio, Mad Caddies, Frank Turner, The Living End, Old Man Markley, Me First and the Gimme Gimmes, Dropkick Murphys, Bad Cop/Bad Cop, Dance Hall Crashers, The Aggrolites und Limp.

An den Lyrics wirken neben Mike auch Jeff Marx (Tony® Award winner, Avenue Q) und Soma Snakeoil (AVN Award winning writer/director) mit - Fat Mike sagt folgendes zum Release:

"Ever since I saw Rocky Horror when I was 8, I've been intrigued by musicals. Well, not all musicals, just the ones that break the mold. Luckily, I found two people, Jeff Marx and Soma Snakeoil, that love breaking things as much as I do. This is fucking fun!"

"Home Street Home" Original Studio Recordings Tracklisting:

01. Monsters
02. Three String Guitar
03. Urban Campers
04. Fecal Alcohol Syndrome
05. Three Against Me
06. High Achievers
07. Gutter Tarts
08. Bad Decision
09. Missing Child
10. I'm Suicide
11. Let's Get Hurt
12. Safe Words
13. Another Bad Decision
14. Seeping Beauty (Reprise)
15. Bearly Legal
16. Because I Want To
17. Life... Oh What a Drag
18. The Agony of Victory