FOUR LETTER LIE - Tracklist online


FOUR LETTER LIE werden ihr nächstes Full Length "What A Terrible Thing To Say" am 19. Februar veröffentlichen. Nachfolgend findet ihr die Tracklist des Albums:

1. Cake Eater
2. Nothing But A Ghost
3. Pretty / Ugly
4. It's Coming This Way
5. What A Terrible Thing To Say
6. Think of Your Favorite Place
7. A Place Called "Further"
8. Pretend You Never Happened
9. I Don't Speak To Deadmen
10. Charlatan

Source: buzznet