HELLFUELED - Neues zum vierten Album


HELLFUELED werden ihr viertes Album "Emission Of Sins" nennen. Das Album wird aus folgenden Tracks bestehen:

01. Where Angels Die
02. Am I Blind
03. I Am The Crucifix
04. A Remission Of My Sins
05. Save Me
06. Lost Forever
07. For My Family And Satan
08. In Anger
09. End Of The Road
10. Stone By Stone
11. Moving On (instrumental)

Die Band zum Produzenten: "Producer Rikard Löfgren [felt] totally right for us and we [worked] as a team on making some new arrengements and stuff on the songs. It almost [felt] like recording the first album again now with a new producer and studio."