ILLDISPOSED - Tracklist online


Das neue ILLDISPOSED Album "To Those Who Walk Behind Us" besteht aus diesen Tracks:

01. Blood On Your Parade
02. For The Record
03. Just Come And Get Me
04. Seeking Truth - Telling Lies
05. Sale At The Misery Factory
06. To Those Who Walk Behind Me
07. If All The World...
08. My Number Is Expired
09. Johnny
10. This Unscheduled Moment
11. Nu gik det lige så godt