IN FLAMES - "A Sense Of Purpose" Stream


"A Sense Of Purpose" erscheint am 4. April. Ab sofort kann man sich das komplette Album als Stream anhören.

Hier die Tracklist:
1.The mirror’s truth
2. Disconnected
3. Sleepless again
4. Alias
5. I’m the Highway
6. Delight and angers
7. Move through me
8. The chosen pessimist
9. Sober and irrelevant
10. Condemned
11. Drenched In Fear
12. March to the shore

Den Stream findet ihr HIER.