KATAKLYSM - Albumdetails


KATAKLYSMs neues Werk "Prevail" wird folgende Trackliste enthalten:

01. Prevail
02. Taking the world by Storm
03. The Chains of Power
04. As Death Lingers
05. Blood in Heaven
06. To the Throne of Sorrow
07. Breathe to Dominate
08. Tear Down the Kingdom
09. The Vultures are Watching
10. The Last Effort (Renaissance II) (instrumental)