LESS THAN JAKE - erster neuer Song online


LESS THAN JAKE werden ihr neues Album "See The Light" am 8. November via Fat Wreck Chords veröffentlichen. Mit "My Money Is On the Long Shot" steht bereits ein erster Song im Stream bereit, der HIER zu finden ist.

Trackliste "See The Light":

1. Good Enough
2. My Money Is On the Long Shot
3. Jump
4. The Loudest Songs
5. Do the Math
6. Bless the Cracks
7. John the Baptist Bones
8. American Idle
9. The Troubles
10. Give Me Something To Believe In
11. Sunstroke
12. A Short History Lesson
13. Weekends All Year Long