LIKE PACIFIC - Albumdetails


LIKE PACIFIC kuendigen das Release ihres neues Album "Distant Like You Asked" fuer den 19. Februar via Pure Noise Records an. Mit “Worthless Case” gibt es unten bereits einen ersten Eindruck zur Platte der Poppunkband im Stream zu hoeren.

Chris Thaung von LIKE PACIFIC zur Platte, die von Sam Guaiana in den Room 21 Sound Studios in Toronto entstand:

"This record is like a culmination of all our previous releases. Sam really pushed us to our limits and because of that, he really brought out the best of us in this record. We've definitely grown a lot and I think Distant Like You Asked is a perfect way of showcasing where we are currently (and where we'd like to go) as a band".

"Distant Like You Asked" Tracklist:
01. Richmond
02. Distant
03. Worthless Case
04. Assisted Breathing
05. 22a
06. Commitment
07. Hang
08. Chine Drive
09. DimScarred