LINKIN PARK - Trailer online


Den offiziellen Trailer zur Linkin Park - "Road to Revolution - Live at Milton Keynes" CD+DVD findet Ihr HIER.


“One Step Closer”
“From The Inside”
”No More Sorrow”
”Given Up”
”Lying From You”
”Hands Held High”
”Leave Out All the Rest”
”The Little Things Give You Away”
”Breaking the Habit”
”Shadow of the Day”
”In the End”
”Pushing Me Away”
”What I've Done”

“Numb/Encore” (featuring Jay-Z)
“Jigga What/Faint” (featuring Jay-Z)