MESHUGGAH – enthüllen Album-Details


Die schwedischen progressiv Metaller MESHUGGAH haben ihr achtes Studioalbum auf den Namen “Koloss” getauft. Erscheinen wird das Album am 23. März 2012 via Nuclear Blast.

Drummer Tomas Haake hat folgende Warnung herausgegeben: „As always, we try to take our music in a slightly different direction with each album and with KOLOSS we feel that we really nailed what we were going for. Organic brutality, viscera and groove all crammed into a 54-minute metalicious treat, best avoided by the faint of heart!!”

Das Cover zu „Koloss“ findet Ihr im Anhang!

„Koloss“ Tracklist
01. I Am Colossus
02. The Demon’s Name Is Surveillance
03. Do Not Look Down
04. Behind The Sun
05. The Hurt That Finds You First
06. Marrow
07. Break Those Bones Whose Sinews Gave It Motion
08. Swarm
09. Demiurge
10. The Last Vigil