MONEEN - \"The Red Tree\" Album Details


Am 11. April 2006 erscheint das neue Moneen Album "The Red Tree" auf Vagrant Records. Das Album wurde mit Produzent Brian McTernan (Cave In, Snapcase, Thrice, Hot Water Music) aufgenommen. Als kleiner Teaser hat Vagrant schon mal das Cover und die Tracklist ins Netz gestellt:

1. Don't Ever Tell Locke What He Cant Do
2. If Tragedys Appealing, Then Disasters An Addiction
3. Bleed and Blister (version 3)
4. The Day No One Needed To Know
5. This Is All Bigger Than Me
6. The Frightening Reality Of The Fact That We Will All Have To Grow Up
7. And Settle Down One Day
8. The Politics Of Living And The Shame In Dying
9. The East Has Stolen What The West May Want
10. Seasons Fade / Fevers Rage / It's a Slow Decay
11. There Are A Million Reasons For Why This May Not Work And Just One
12. Good One For Why It Will
13. The Song I Swore To Never Sing