MONSTROSITY - Neues Album im April


Das neue MONSTROSITY Album “Spiritual Apocalypse” erscheint am 05. April.

Hier die Presseinfo:

"Tampa, Florida based MONSTROSITY have just completed the recording and mixing of their 5th studio release "Spiritual Apocalypse". Recorded at Morrisound Studios the disc features vocals from the bands newest addition Mike Hrubovcak (Vile, Divine Rapture). Joining Hrubovcak are long time Monstrosity mainstays Lee Harrison (drums), Mike Poggione (Bass), and Mark English (guitars). The release also features guest appearances from luminaries such as Kelly Shaefer (Atheist), Matt LaPorte (Jon Olivas Pain, Circle II Circle), John Zahner (Savatage, Crimson Glory), Jason Suecof (Capharnaum), and James Malone (Arsis).

Long considered one of the leading lights of the Florida Death Metal scene, the band have just returned from a triumphant weekend in Mexico playing 3 shows alongside Marduk, Setherial, and Cattle Decapitation. The band are planning tours for the summer/ fall season with an appearance at this years Fuck The Commerce festival."

Drummer Lee Harrison zum neuen Album: "We've had a really crazy last few months but the final results will speak for themselves. The album turned out really sick and Mexico was a blast. We had a really cool time down in Mexico and can't wait to return. Thanks to everyone who was involved! The album is done now and we just want to get out and play"

Auf MySpace Seite der Band findet ihr mit "Firestorm" einen neuen Song.