NEW BRUISES - Album im Stream


"Chock Full Of Misery" von den NEW BRUISES aus Florida kann ab sofort in Gänze angehört werden.

Geordert werden kann das gute Stück via Kiss Of Death Records genau HIER.


1. Staying Home Is The New House Show
2. There Was Only One Johnny Cash
3. One For The Looper
4. Five Questions
5. Is Nature The Key
6. Zero Sum My Friend
7. It Always Comes In Threes
8. Social Clubs and Binary Code
9. Day In, Day Out
10. World's Worst Invention
11. There Are Doubts