NEW FOUND GLORY - Tracklist online


NEW FOUND GLORYs neues Album "From The Screen To Your Stereo Part 2" erscheint am 18. September. Hier die Tracklist:

01. Intro "Amelie J'y Suis Jamais Alle"
02. "The King Of Wishful Thinking" From Pretty Woman
03. "Love Fool" From Romeo and Juliet
04. "Don't You Forget About Me" From Breakfast Club
05. "It Ain't Me Babe" From Walk The Line
06. "Stay" From Reality Bites
07. "Hungry Eyes" From Dirty Dancing
08. "Iris" From City Of Angels
09. "Head Over Heels" From Donnie Darko
10. "Crazy For You" From Vision Quest
11. "The Promise" From Napolean Dynamite
12. "Kiss Me" From She's All That