NIGHTMARE OF YOU - Neues Album im Juli


NIGHTMARE OF YOU werden ihr neues Album "Infomaniac" am 21. Juli via Bevonshire veröffentlichen.

Track Listing:
1) Good Morning, Waster
2) Eustacia Vye
3) I Think I'm Getting Older
4) Someday But Not Today
5)Hey Sweetheart
6) Experimental Bed
7) Amsterdam
8) Gavi
9) Tell Me When It's Over
10) A Pair Of Blue Eyes
11) Please Don't Answer Me
12) Goodnight, Devil