POSION THE WELL - \"Versions\" Album Details


POISON THE WELL haben Artwork und Tracklist ihres anstehenden Ferret Releases "Versions" veröffentlicht. Der Nachfolger zum 2003er Album "You Come Before You" erscheint am 03. April 2007.

1. Letter Thing
2. Breathing's For The Birds
3. Nagaina
4. The Notches That Create Your Headboard
5. Pleading Post
6. Slow Good Morning
7. Prematurito El Baby
8. Composer Meet Corpse
9. You Will Not Be Welcomed
10. Naive Monarch
11. Riverside
12. The First Day Of My Second Life