RABBITS unterschreiben bei Relapse Records


Ab sofort gehören RABBITS zum Relapse Roster.

RABBITS’ music meets somewhere in the crossroads of punk, sludge, and metal, using unwavering volume and intensity as their guides. The three-piece, which features ex-members of Angel Hair, The VSS, Pleasure Forever, and Lion Fever, have previously released three vinyl-only records, including a 12” split with UNDER MOUNTAINS. RABBITS recently finished recording for their Relapse debut album. Release date and additional album details will be announced shortly.

RABBITS sagen zum Signing:

"We are putting the final grimy touches on our new record, ten unhinged punk-sludge-thrash nature-crushes-man anthems. We are thrilled that our first long-player will be unleashed by the mighty Relapse--our new, seemingly fearless label--so that we may forever damage the ears and psyches of people all over the world, just as we have done for the last six years to basement dwellers and bar flies all over Portland. We will not stop until we reach the very bottom."