RELIENT K - Wieder ein Weihnachstsalbum


RELIENT K werden am 23. Oktober ein Weihnachstalbum mit dem Titel "Let It Snow, Baby...Let It Reindeer". Die Tracklist sieht folgendermaßen aus:

1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Sleigh Ride
3. Merry Christmas, Here's To Many More
4. Angels We Have Heard On High
5. Deck The Halls
6. 12 Days of Christmas
7. Silent Night / Away In A Manger
8. I Celebrate The Day
9. In Like A Lion (Always Winter)
10. I'm Gettin' Nuttin' For Christmas
11. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
12. Santa Clause Is Thumbing To Town
13. Handel's Messiah
14. I Hate Christmas Parties
15. Boxing Day
16. Auld Lang Syne (new ending)
17. Hidden Track