SIX FEET UNDER kehren zurück, im Gepäck ihre neue "Wake The Night!" Live in Germany DVD!

Zu finden ist der Party.San Open Air Auftritt in Bad Berka aus dem Jahre 2009. Die Show wurde von Roax Films mit 9 Kameras gefilmt und in 5.1 Surround Sound in 16:9 Bildformat aufgenommen.

Chris Barnes: "It was compiled from footage that we filmed at the Party.San festival in Germany from August 2009. All of the show was shot on high-definition camera, and it just really looks awesome. It's on the same wavelength as our With Full Force video , really excellent show, awesome crowd. This time we were playing at night, so they utilized some really giant pyrotechnics, so it was awesome and frightening at the same time."

Tracklist Wake The Night! Live in Germany:
1. No Warning Shot
2. Silent Violence
3. Revenge Of The Zombie
4. Feasting On The Blood Of The Insane
5. The Day The Dead Walked
6. Seed Of Filth
7. Shot In The Head
8. Torn To The Bone
9. Suffering In Ecstacy
10. The Enemy Inside
11. The Evil Eye
12. Victim Of The Paranoid
13. Human Target
14. Deathklaat
15. Ghosts Of The Undead
16. Shadow Of The Reaper
17. Beneath A Black Sky

Die Erstpressung der DVD wird als Bonus die Digipak-Version des letzten SIX FEET UNDER-Coveralbums Graveyard Classics III enthalten.