THE CHARIOT Tracklist online


das neue THE CHARIOT Album "The Fiancee" erscheint am 03. April via Solid State. Hier die Tracklist:

1) Back To Back
2) They Faced Each Other
3) They Drew Their Swords
4) And Shot Each Other
5) The Deaf Policeman
6) Heard This Noise
7) Then Came To Kill
8) The Two Dead Boys
9) Forgive Me Nashville
10) The Trumpet