Das kommende Unearth Album "III: In the Eyes of Fire" hat folgende Tracklist:
01. This Glorious Nightmare
02. Giles
03. March of the Mutes
04. Sanctity of Brothers
05. The Devil Has Risen
06. This Time Was Mine
07. Unstoppable
08. So It Goes
09. Impostors Kingdom
10. Bled Dry
11. Big Bear and the Hour of Chaos

Die dazugehörige Bonus-DVD beinhaltet:

- Live from the Sounds of The Underground tour
01. The Great Dividers
02. This Lying World
03. Only The People
04. Black Hearts Now Reign
- Making of von "III: In The Eyes Of Fire"