BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE - neue Single im Stream



BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE haben mit "Knives" eine neue Single vorgestellt. Der Track ist der erste Vorbote vom kommenden Album "Bullet For My Valentine", welches am 22. Oktober 2021 via Spinefarm Records / Search & Destroy veröffentlicht wird.

Das selbst betitelte Album wird das ingesamt siebte Studioalbum der Band sein. Sänger Matt Tuck kommentiert: 

"This is the beginning of Bullet 2.0. It signifies where we are right now. The music is fresh, it's aggressive, it's more visceral and passionate than it's ever been. I wanted to come out guns blazing, fucking middle fingers flying, and just go for the throat. I think this is a far more aggressive, intense part of Bullet For My Valentine. It's always been there. I've just never opened the floodgates on it. I want to take people's heads off in a metaphorical way." 

"I think it's the most ferocious side of Bullet For My Valentine that I've ever known. It's time for us to put out a really angry, heavy, aggressive record. I just can't wait to grimace on stage!", ergänzt Gitarrist Michael "Padge" Paget. 

Tracklist "Bullet For My Valentine":

  1. Parasite
  2. Knives
  3. My Reverie
  4. No Happy Ever After
  5. Can't Escape The Waves
  6. Bastards
  7. Rainbow Veins
  8. Shatter
  9. Paralysed 
  10. Death By A Thousand Cuts