CHAMBER - Debütalbum angekündigt



CHAMBER haben ihr Debütalbum angekündigt. Die Hardcore Band aus Nashville veröffentlicht am 23. Oktober 2020 "Cost of Sacrifice" via Pure Noise Records. Zeitgleich zur Bekanntmachung wurde die Lead Single "In Cleansing Fire" offiziell vorgestellt. Gitarrist Gabe Manuel kommentiert: 

“We were all going through our own personal struggles and we found solace in working on these songs and getting everything we were feeling out on the table. We are all influenced by a lot of different kinds of music and art, and while it was a challenge to represent all of those things on the record in a cohesive way, we grew as songwriters and musicians as a result of that challenge".

Tracklist "Cost of Sacrifice":

1. Fracture
2. Scars in Complex Patterns
3. Paranoia Bleeds
4. Visions of Hostility
5. Impulse
6. In Cleansing Fire
7. Numb (Transfuse)
8. The Edge of Every Lie
9. Disassemble Reassemble
10. Cost of Sacrifice