DAYSEEKER - neues Album kommt



DAYSEEKER werden am 14. Juli 2017 ihr neues Album "Dreaming Is Sinking // Walking Is Rising Out" veröffentlichen. Das Album ist ingesamt das dritte Studioalbum der Post-Hardcore-Formation und das erste Album, welches via Spinefarm Records veröffentlicht wird. Hier die Tracklist des Albums:

"Dreaming is Sinking"
"Cold, Dark Winter"
"Sleep in the Sea pt. II"
"Six Feet Under"
"Hanging by a Thread"
"Carved from Stone"
"Come Hell or High Water"
"Waking Is Rising"

Der Song "Vultures" wurde vorab ausgekoppelt und mit einem Video bestückt. Sänger Rory Rodriguez über den Song "Vultures": 

"This song is not only the start of our album, but it's also written for our dear friend who was a victim of sexual assault. This is a huge issue that we wanted to write about, not only to bring to light the trauma a person goes through when this happens, but to hopefully offer solace to those same people as well." (Interview mit AP)

Hört und seht selbst: