DON BROCO - neue Single im Stream



Die britische Alternativeband DON BROCO stellt mit "Come Out To LA’ eine weitere Single von ihrem neuen Album "Technology" vor,  welches am 2. Februar via SharpTone Records veröffentlicht wird. Die Band kommentiert:

On our last album with a major label, like most bands when they first sign a worldwide deal, we were shipped off to LA to meet the bigwigs and shoot videos. We had someone taking us to fancy meals, promising us the world, and in our naivety we lapped it all up. It quickly became apparent that it’s just a façade.”

"Technology" Tracklisting:
01. Technology
02. Stay Ignorant
03. T-Shirt Song
04. Come Out To LA
05. Pretty
06. The Blues
07. Tightrope
08. Everybody
09. Greatness
10. Porkies
11. Got To Be You
12. Good Listener
13. ¥
14. Something To Drink
15. Blood in the Water
16. Potty Mouth