FACE TO FACE - "Live In A Dive" Album im September



FACE TO FACE verkuenden das Release eines neuen Livealbums. "Live In A Dive" heisst die Serie aus Fat Wreck Chords, die im Oktober auch die Punkrockband aus Victorville, Kalifornien featured. Anbei gibt es mit "Bent But Not Broken" einen ersten Song der Platte zu hoeren. Frontmann Trever Keith sagt: 

“I think that the only reason to do a live record when you’re nearly 30 years into your career as a band is to make a statement to the world. We’re still playing this vital, intense music. We’re still here and we're not going anywhere.”


Tracklisting "Live In A Dive": 

1. Resignation
2. Bent but Not Broken
3. Bill of Goods
4. Double Crossed
5. What’s in a Name
6. No Authority
7. I Won’t Say I’m Sorry
8. You Could’ve Had Everything
9. Should Anything Go Wrong
10. All for Nothing
11. Disappointed
12. Disconnected