FROM AUTUMN TO ASHES veröffentlichen Live Album



FROM AUTUMN TO ASHES werden im Juni ein Live Album veröffentlichtn. Das Material hierfür wurde im Januar im Looney Tunes Record Store in Long Island, NY aufgenommen. Die Band hierzu:

"The live album will be available pretty much everywhere. At first we were only going to press a couple hundred copies for the people who were at the record store that night, but we are really proud of how good it came out and we would like to share it with everyone. Thats why this has been delayed for a while. It takes time to get it set up as a wide release. I don't know what the exact release date will be yet, but it should be in the middle of June. You people that were at the record store will most likely get your copy sooner."

Brian McTernan ist für das Mixen der folgenden Tracks verantwortlich:

01. Pioneers
02. Milligram Smile
03. Cherry Kiss
04. Everything I Need
05. Deth Kult Social Club
06. ------------------------
07. Royal Crown vs. Blue Duchess
08. No Trivia
09. Recounts And Recollections
10. Alive Out Of Habit
11. The After Dinner Payback