MAYLENE & THE SONS OF DISASTER veröffentlichen 7 inch



MAYLENE & THE SONS OF DISASTER werden eine limited-edition two-song hand-numbered seven-inch single mit den Songs "Where the Saints Roam" und "Cheap Thrills Cost the Most" am 27. Juli via Ferret Records veröffentlichen. Wer jetzt bestellt, bekommt auch noch ein Shirt oben drauf.

Dallas Taylor sagt: "I am excited to have the seven-inch coming out. We have a couple of unreleased tracks on it that show MAYLENE at its finest. We are also pumped to be headlining this year's 'Scream The Prayer' tour. Hope to see you all on the road."