MOOSE BLOOD - Albumdetails



Mit ‘I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore’ verkuenden MOOSE BLOOD das Release ihres dritten Albums fuer den 9. Maerz via Hopeless Records. Vorab stellt die britische Emoband mit "Talk In Your Sleep" einen ersten Song des Nachfolgers zu "Blush" mitsamt Videoclip im Stream vor. 
Gitarrist Mark Osborne kommentiert:

There’s almost a circularity to this album when placed next to our first two. The first is full of songs written by enthusiastic, excited kids who just wanted to get their music out there. ‘Blush’ was more about struggling with some of what came along with that change of lifestyle and ‘I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore’ is really us trying to work through some of what has happened in our lives as a result of doing this band full time.


"I Don't Think I Can Do This Anymore" Tracklisting: 

01. Have I Told You Enough
02. Talk In Your Sleep
03. Just Outside
04. You Left In The Worst Way
05. All The Time
06. Can We Stay Like This
07. Pull Me From The Floor
08. Walk All Day With You
09. Such A Shame
10. Promise Me
11. It's Too Much