MUSTARD PLUG - Album Details



MUSTARD PLUG werden am 11.09. ihren sechsten Longplayer "In Black And White" via Hopeless Records releasen. Hier Tracklist und Coverart:

In Black And White Tracklisting
1. Who Benefits?
2. Over The Edge
3. Hit Me! Hit Me!
4. Time To Wake Up
5. Something New
6. You Can't Go Back
7. Life Is Too Short
8. Copasetic
9. On and On
10. Tell Me
11. Puddle of Blood
12. Real Rat Bastard
13. What You Say