MY IRON LUNG - neue Platte im August



MY IRON LUNG aus San Diego kuendigen mit "Learn To Leave" ein neues Album fuer den 5. August an. Die Platte erscheint via Pure Noise Records - mit “The Same House” stellt die US-Hardcoreband unten bereits einen ersten Song aus dem Album vor.

Gitarrist Anays Torres:

“Learn to Leave was a record that was approached, written and recorded differently to any other release we have done. While still holding onto the essence of the band we branched out in ways that were new and exciting for us.”

"Learn To Leave" Trackliste:
1.     In Hiding
2.     Learn To Leave
3.     Damage
4.     The Same House
5.     Somnium
6.     A Reason to Worry
7.     Mend
8.     Sleep Cycle Blues
9.     When Tragedy Strikes
10.   Anchorage
11.   Certainty