NEVEA TEARS - Album Details



NEVEA TEARS werden ihr anstehendes Eulogy Release "Run With The Hunted" am 11. September veröffentlichen. Hier die Tracklist:

1) I Am
2) To Hell With This
3) I Wish We Were Robots
4) Tunnel Vision
5) Run With The Hunted
6) Fear Is Not The End Of This
7) We Are The Liars
8) Make Like A Three and Get The Fuck Out Outta Here
9) Fire In The Aisle
10) Revolution Minus R
11) Soft Machine
12) Bird In Hand
13) Chasing A Dead Scene