RAMONA - Debut-LP im Juni



Die Indie/Punkrockband RAMONA aus Seattle/Philadelhpia wird am 7. Juni ihr Debutalbum "Deals Deals Deals!" via Red Scare Industries veroeffentlichen. Anbei gibt es bereits Artwork und Tracklisting zum Release - ein erster Audioeindruck wird sicher folgen. Die Band kommentiert:

“Having the new album come out on Red Scare is kind of surreal. We went from playing bars and basements in Seattle to sharing the stage with some of our favorite bands. We think the album is rad and Jay Maas and Sal did an amazing job. We’re beyond stoked for what’s next.”


Tracklisting "Deals Deals Deals!" 

01. Jet Fuel Can’t Melt Steel Hearts
02. Not Your Token
03. Hater’s Ball Parade
04. Shit, We Broke Up
05. Hard Sulks
06. Is This Emo?
07. Are We Having Fun Yet?
08. Panama by Van Halen
09. Getting There
10. Mambo 69