SEAWAY - B-Seiten-Compilation



SEAWAY kündigen mit “Fresh Produce” ihr neues Album mit B-Seiten und alternativen Versionen bisher veroeffentlichter Songs wie "Slam" oder "Lula On The Beach" an. Die Platte erscheint am 19. April via Pure Noise Records  - anbei stellt die Poppunkband aus Toronto mit "Pleasures" bereits einen Videoclip zu einem Track des Releases vor. Frontmann Ryan Locke kommentiert:

"Fresh Produce is a release that is somewhat years in the making. It is a compilation of new and old, fresh and reworked. It has 2 brand new singles, a couple reimagined versions of tracks from Vacation, as well as the rerelease of our 2014 EP, All In My Head. 

We sat on some of these songs for quite a while now, not really too sure what to do with them. It finally boiled down to us wanting to get them out there so we threw them all on one 12” for your consumption. We hope you enjoy Fresh Produce, it’s good for you."