SHADOWS FALL - Neuer Song + Albumtracklisting



Wie SHADOWS FALL mitteilten erscheint am 17.08.2012 das fünfte Studioalbum ‘FIRE FROM THE SKY’ via Spinefarm Records.
Dazu sagt Sänger Brian Fair: “These days, the world seems to be spiralling out of control into a frantic state of confusion, corruption and chaos. It's as if we are living under the shadow of an impending apocalypse. The songs on this album were inspired by this chaos and the struggle to find answers in these dark days.”

Weiter gibt es einen neuen Song zuhören, der auf den Namen ‘Nothing Remains’ hört und ebenfalls auf der Platte enthalten sein wird!
Diesen gibt es auf der Bandcampseite der Band:

Track Listing:-

1. The Unknown (lead video track)
2. Divide And Conquer
3. Weight Of The World
4. Nothing Remains
5. Fire From The Sky
6. Save Your Soul
7. Blind Faith
8. Lost Within
9. Walk The Edge
10. The Wasteland

Bonus Tracks:

11. Eternal Life
12. A Death Worth Dying
13. Failure Of The Devout (live)
14. The Light That Blinds (live)